eventwqp.blogg.se

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Salt Lake City- Airport West
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Salt Lake City- Airport West













Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Salt Lake City- Airport West

Providing free shuttle service to Salt Lake City International Airport and a short distance from popular. I went to my old room to get my things and saw that housekeeping had been but she changed the comforter and that’s it. Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City - Airport. He was good and down graded my room type. All of their tv’s worked just fine? I went to the front desk to confront the person because he had outright lied! I told him I wanted a new room that was clean and had the amenities I paid for. I hung up and called my other family members that had rooms like mine. I was told that both tv’s don’t work because the cable company can’t split the cable between the 2 areas of the suite. 46 reviews of Holiday Inn Salt Lake City-Airport West I had a great experience staying here for a work confrence. It kept saying “no signal” so I called the front desk from their room and asked if that could be fixed as well. I went to a family members room and remembered the tv in the bedroom wasn’t working. I was told housekeeping would be right there to clean the room. I know housekeeping didn’t change the bedding or mop before I checked in, so what else was not done? I didn’t have a phone in my room so I went to the front desk and asked for new bedding and some cleaner and I’d take care of both. These hotels may also be interesting for you.Room was not clean! There was blood on my bathroom floor and hair all over my bedding! On the comforter and the sheets. Show more Interesting hotels nearby Holiday Inn Salt Lake City-Airport West Wiley Post Way, 84116, Salt Lake City, USA. Popular attractions Stonebridge Golf Club and Regional Athletic Complex are located nearby. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the clean rooms in our reviews. Enjoy free breakfast, free WiFi, and free parking. Holiday Inn Salt Lake City-Airport West is located in 5001 W. Stay at this business-friendly hotel in Salt Lake City. Guests, however, would have preferred otherwise simply because of how inconvenient the times at which they came to clean the rooms are. Housekeeping services are offered at this hotel.















Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Salt Lake City- Airport West